top of page
Search
  • roshanloungani

2022 Episode Year In Review

Updated: Jan 6

RL149 — 2022 Episode Year In Review

On the Retirement Lifestyle Show, Roshan Loungani, Eric Olson, and Adrian Nicholson each share their top 3 podcast episodes for 2022. From engrossing interviews, nut companies impacting communities in Africa, to assessments of the investment markets, these episodes tell the story of 2022.


Click on any of the episodes highlighted below to listen to the full episodes.


[00:00] Introduction


[03:07] Episode 126: Stopping Forced Labor in the Solar Panel Industry with Reginald Smith


[05:20] Episode 123: Bullish or Bearish?


[08:23] Episode 127: Covered Calls Explained


[09:35] Episode 101: From Success to Significance with Sunshine Nut Company’s Donald Larson


[12:06] The Inspiring Story of Sunshine Nuts


[13:30] Episode 105: Modern Monetary Theory with Luigi Zingales and Bethany McLean


[14:51] The Most Popular Episode of 2022


[17:09] Episode 119: 8 Strategies to Take Advantage of Market Declines


[20:11] Episode 106: How Does War Impact the Stock Market?


[23:56] Energy Markets and the U.S. Selling Oil from the Strategic Petroleum Reserve


[25:49] Episode 142: What History Tells Us about Today’s Economy and Markets


[29:46] Episode 132: How to Improve Investment Performance


[31:00] Parting thoughts


For more links and the full show notes keep scrolling down!


Roshan Loungani can be reached at roshan.loungani@aretewealth.com or at 202-536-4468.


Erik Olson can be reached at erik.olson@aretewealth.com or 815-940-4652.


Adrian Nicholson can be reached at adrian.nicholson@aretewealth.com or at 703-915-8905.

Select episodes, like this one, can be found on YouTube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ZZPM3xk6onXNpb1ceAkCg


For other links to listen NOW! https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/show-notes/


Follow Us At:

Podcast Website: https://www.retirementlifestyleshow.com https://www.retirewithroshan.com https://youtu.be/hKVzI87v0tA https://twitter.com/RoshanLoungani https://www.linkedin.com/in/roshanloungani/ https://www.facebook.com/retirewithroshan/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/financialerik/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-nicholson-74b82b13b/ #retirementlifestylepodcast #fire #podcast #FI #Retire #retirewithroshan


Full Show Notes:


Episode Links

  1. Episode 126: Stopping Forced Labor in the Solar Panel Industry with Reginald Smith: https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/stopping-forced-labor-in-the-solar-panel-industry-with-reginald-smith/

  2. Episode 123: Bullish or Bearish? https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/bullish-or-bearish/

  3. Episode 127: Covered Calls Explained: https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/covered-calls-explained/

  4. Episode 101: From Success to Significance with Sunshine Nut Company’s Donald Larson: https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/from-success-to-significance-with-sunshine-nut-co-don-larson/

  5. Episode 105: Modern Monetary Theory with Luigi Zingales and Bethany McLean: https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/modern-monetary-theory-with-luigi-zingales-and-bethany-mclean/

  6. Episode 119: 8 Strategies to Take Advantage of Market Declines: https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/8-strategies-to-take-advantage-of-market-declines/

  7. Episode 106: How Does War Impact the Stock Market? https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/how-does-war-impact-the-stock-market/

  8. Episode 142: What History Tells Us about Today’s Economy and Markets: https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/what-history-tells-us-about-todays-economy-and-markets/

  9. Episode 132: How to Improve Investment Performance: https://retirementlifestyleshow.com/how-to-improve-investment-performance/


All opinions expressed by podcast hosts and guests are solely their own. While based on information that they believe is reliable, neither Arete Wealth nor its affiliates warrant its completeness or accuracy, nor do their opinions reflect the opinion of Arete Wealth. This podcast is for general informational purposes only, and should not be regarded as specific advice or recommendations for any individual. Before making any decisions, consult a professional.

17 views0 comments
bottom of page